Image

Image

Image

Image

This book. Sooooooo many words to describe this book, yet I can’t say them. In two words, the title says it best: Goodbye Secrets. 

What secrets?

All of them.  Every single last one of them.

Will I be happy?  Will I be sad?  Will I be pissed?  Will I be crawling back for more in book 3?

Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes.

This book had so many twists and turns that my head spun to the point I nearly spewed Linda Blair style.  

It enthralled me.  It angered me.  It saddened me.  It intrigued me.

IT FREAKING GUTTED ME.

I’m not a spoiler so you’ll have to read it to find out but let’s just say, Jacquelyn Ayres managed to tap into all of my emotions to create the perfect storm of angst, happiness, bitterness, love, sadness, anger, confusion, and hope.

I hope that her promise of “Goodbye Uncertainty” is true in book three. My little ticker can’t handle much more in that department.  

So snatch this book up, and of course Goodbye Caution first if you haven’t read it, to begin the incredibly different journey that Jacquelyn Ayres lays out for you.  

She will most certainly grab you by the hair and take you for one helluva ride while smacking your ass “Gracie Style” the entire time.  

And speaking of Grayson. My sweet, perfect, handsome Grayson. Don’t EVEN get me started. Read the damn book so we can talk more about my perfect specimen of a book boyfriend. MY Beautiful British Bastard.   

Image

What if your life wasn’t exactly as you thought it was? What if there were secrets you kept—from yourself?

Becca Campbell has no idea her world is about to be turned upside down when she and Grayson return to New Hampshire.

Pieces start flying into place, answering the questions of the puzzle she calls her life. Things finally add up—it all makes sense. All that was lost is now found.

But will she be able to move forward, knowing the truth?

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

I am a Domestic Engineer (born and raised in NJ) whose sole responsibility is to guide three young impressionable kids into becoming phenomenal adults. This challenging, yet rewarding work requires a lot of love (coffee), patience (wine) and determination (periodic exorcisms). I work all of this magic in the beautiful state of New Hampshire.

Before becoming a Domestic Goddess (not really), I spent over a decade working in the medical field where I wore more hats than the Queen.

I have had a love for the written word and the great escape it provides since I was a little girl. When I wasn’t reading about people and the places they lived, I was creating my own characters and adventures. Finally, I have been putting a pen to paper allowing my characters to come to life. When I don’t have a pen and paper in hand,you can often find me laughing at the conversations my characters are having in my head.

Image

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Image

Goodbye Secrets (Lost and Found Series #2)

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Barnes and Noble

Goodbye Caution (Lost and Found Series #1)

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Barnes and Noble

Image

Giveaway Link 

Image

