OH. EM. GEE. I absolutely loved Push the Envelope by Rochelle Paige. There aren’t many books that have me smiling from the first page to the very end but this book was most definitely one of them. Those types of books are my guilty pleasures.

Because I was grinning the entire time, I simply devoured this book in one sitting!

rochelle paige cover photo

SYNOPSIS

Alexa is just your average college junior, attending classes and piloting Mile High Club charter flights. Boys haven’t been on her radar for a couple years after a disastrous breakup with her high school sweetheart. Her plans to focus on school hit a bit of a snag when she meets bad-boy Drake Bennett and he sets his sights on making her his own.Drake transferred to Blythe College for the rugby team, not for a new assortment of college girls. He’s sexy and cocky, and he attracts women like moths to a flame. When he meets Alexa, Drake knows he’s met his match. She tries to resist him, but Drake isn’t used to taking no for an answer.

This does not have a cliffhanger.

Warning: 18+ due to sexual content

meet the characters
book girlfriend alexa
Drake
Drake was the perfect book boyfriend.  Everything about him made me love him like crazy.  He was incredibly sexy, possessive, caring, sweet….I could go on for days.
Here’s a cute quote:
“I’m not touching that comment with a ten-foot pole!” I joked.  
“How about a ten-inch pole?” Drake glanced down at his lap and wagged his eyebrows.
things that make you go hmmmI thoroughly enjoyed this book from the two adorable and interesting main characters down to all of the supporting ones.  I do hope to read more about the supporting characters like Jackson and Aubrey.
grinning
I hope you’ll pick it up and read it as well!  Can’t wait for more from this author!
WHERE TO BUY
GET SOCIAL

email sig

