Tags

Image

 

Thanksgiving is a time to be thankful.  Well, every day is a time to be thankful but on this day people take the time to stop and make their thanks known.  

I am thankful for the wonderful personal journey I’ve been on this year.  I decided to go back to school to finish my degree.  I took on a part time job doing something I love….graphic design for Amaranth Collection, I decided to start a blog where I can share my love for books with the world, and finally I decided to write a novel (which has turned into four).  If next year is even half as amazing as this year, I’ll be bursting with joy! 

So THANK YOU for following my blog and being a little piece of joy in my life!  I am thankful for each and every one of the people that read what I have to say.  You are all blessings to me.  

Please enter to win the giveaway on the Book Breath Babe Facebook Page!  

Love you all!

Image

